Pakistan elections 2018: Who will be the next prime minister?

Pakistan votes for a new prime minister on July 25.

INTERACTIVE: Who will be Pakistan''s next prime minister? outside image

The ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) party – founded by three-time Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif – has been in power for five years.

It will be challenged by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) in the July 25 election.

Here are the candidates for prime minister.

Source: Al Jazeera